10 comments on “My Rant!

      • Oh no, it was meant to be both. Because I’d really like to know how you got 3+12 extra members when there’s like 7 active BOA members.

      • Well 3 of them play with me Constantly on lol but don’t come to chat. The other 4 u seen a few times the past week are Risika,Superfrank,Kavar and the chatter with the Japanese symbol.

      • Ah alright. That answers my question. Thanks. They aren’t just as active, which is probably why I didn’t notice them.

BOA Community Awaits Your Comment/Opinion

