7 comments on “New meeting

  1. We would discuss goals and objectives and change the member list as well as the recruiting process because what I see when people decided to apply for this clan is they just make a post and that is the only post I have ever seen. I dun really know why but they just slowly dissapear. Name me one member that is still active in the member list.

  2. Guys we gotta do something so many clans have died I THINK the remaining 3 clans is GSA, BoZ and us man I dun want this clan to die too together we can make it a legend!

BOA Community Awaits Your Comment/Opinion

