39 comments on “Active Members

      • Omg lol wth we are not fighting xD I just asked him to stop recruiting cause there is no point I am not scolding him lol what gives u the impression that I am scolding him xD

        Oh ya and you are new here too? Be sure to check out the website more and chip in while you can and be active in chat!

    • Looking for a group to fight with
      Im online but. i usually have leavebuster
      Im what they call the best Support in the game. im always focusing on stunning and healing. my main is braum,karma,and katirina. im kinda new to this group . i mostly play strategically, by luring my opponents into traps, then poking them
      Touch of the undying is my favorite mastery because you dont have to recall back to base. the only problem is that your mana cant usually keep up. so usually you’ll see me with no mana and a full bar of health in tema fights. you mostly catch me with members like leaguemaster, and boredpruh

  1. I am back. With no welcoming party, but the ashes clinging to my cloak. Embrace me, or send me on my way. The choice is yours to take.

BOA Community Awaits Your Comment/Opinion

