15 comments on “Vote for Chat

  1. I think we should have a private chat as the old one just isn’t really that good as well as not many people being on chat I myself Don’t REALLY have time for chat Since I usually work on maps on Pb2 So I think a new chat easier to access will probably be much more easy to go and well Chat on 🙂

  2. I really don’t understand why we’re making a big issue out of this. We must simply make a new xat chat or keep the old one; I really don’t see what the problem is. We could also just make an alternate chat for just BOA Hrs for meetings and such

  3. Hi guys I am back from examinations I might be away again I think because it is exam period for me and I have to study 🙂

  4. if you have author or editor you can go to the dashboard and click to edit that post so you can read it. its official clan business so not for prying eyes.

BOA Community Awaits Your Comment/Opinion

