20 comments on “Something random

  1. Hmm there is 47 to 50 active and the rest are inactive so maybe it is possible I can give you the list of actives and we add it as another member list stating this us the renewed one.

    • I’m always here, I mean on xat. But I don’t plan on being fully active in the clan just yet, not until you guys show me that all of you are serious about this. Think of me as an locked character, you will need to do a bunch of to get me. Right now, I can only give you guys ideas.

  2. Hi guys, Its I just wont to say something because I am on every once in a while. So I am going to just say on comment that I’m going to retire from the Brotherhood, but if anybody wonts to talk to me just look up my gmail.

BOA Community Awaits Your Comment/Opinion

