8 comments on “Army> Marines

  1. ѰϛטƿξгϾѻѻƪξӁ ɬђξ λггѻϑҩиɬ ҩϗԃ Ʀξƪξиɬƪξςς¸ Ғỉгςɬ ѻғ ɧỉς ϗҩϻξѰ on said:

    .. because she recruited 5 ppl she gets a huge rank?… oh and stop recruiting ppl with less than 800 kills..

  2. So sorry I’ve been very inactive, internet has been cutting in and out, been doing more work, more money, more things to do at home, barely anytime to get on, I will not be able to go on the chat until around, 15 hours later? maybe, I have school and I also have to wait for my brother to finish his dancing lessons (sigh) anyway I am sorry, I’ll try and get on much more in the next few days
    cheers

BOA Community Awaits Your Comment/Opinion

