21 comments on “Few things.

    • ѰϛטƿξгϾѻѻƪξӁ ɬђξ λггѻϑҩиɬ ҩϗԃ Ʀξƪξиɬƪξςς¸ Ғỉгςɬ ѻғ ɧỉς ϗҩϻξѰ on said:

      Cin demoted yes or no? Iksta to Advisor yes or no?

      • ѰϛטƿξгϾѻѻƪξӁ ɬђξ λггѻϑҩиɬ ҩϗԃ Ʀξƪξиɬƪξςς¸ Ғỉгςɬ ѻғ ɧỉς ϗҩϻξѰ on said:

        Cin is inactive and has to be moved.. Risika would fill her spot, Iksta has been in BOA longer than me and he desurves that rank (if he is ready for it)

  1. Personal opinion and my advise but i feel Eno should be the new CCF with Daemon but im talking about months from now since Daemon can run the clan as CCF solely. I also think if you and Eno were to promote Risika you would have to promote Bored Pro since he literally has done the most work the past few months on the site and for the clan with Eno. If you think im picking fvtes i am not i just think Eno does alot of shit for BOA but in a fair list of the activity i see for the clan it goes like this:

    Bored Pro
    Eno
    Daemon
    Risikia
    Iksta
    Novian
    Coolex

    • ѰϛטƿξгϾѻѻƪξӁ ɬђξ λггѻϑҩиɬ ҩϗԃ Ʀξƪξиɬƪξςς¸ Ғỉгςɬ ѻғ ɧỉς ϗҩϻξѰ on said:

      That i dont make alot of posts doesnt mean im inactive :p

      • Not stating you are lol but what i am stating from what i can see on the site and from what i can tell from you guys through comments is the statistics show Eno and Bored Pro are the main two active HR’s and then it is Risika and Yourself. My advise and personal opinion is to make Bored Pro the replacement for Cin as Director,have Cin as Commander and Iksta as the replacement Advisor for Bored Pro and Place Risikia as Director then placing Chosen as Advisor.

      • ѰϛטƿξгϾѻѻƪξӁ ɬђξ λггѻϑҩиɬ ҩϗԃ Ʀξƪξиɬƪξςς¸ Ғỉгςɬ ѻғ ɧỉς ϗҩϻξѰ on said:

        Yh today i was a bit busy saving my own reputation… :/
        DJEric, CF of TOC. for some reason he claims to be me and soiles my reputation, was following the twat around all day getting him banned in most chats

      • ѰϛטƿξгϾѻѻƪξӁ ɬђξ λггѻϑҩиɬ ҩϗԃ Ʀξƪξиɬƪξςς¸ Ғỉгςɬ ѻғ ɧỉς ϗҩϻξѰ on said:

        Nero retired, and it says Eno 😉 learn to read mate :p

      • ѰϛטƿξгϾѻѻƪξӁ ɬђξ λггѻϑҩиɬ ҩϗԃ Ʀξƪξиɬƪξςς¸ Ғỉгςɬ ѻғ ɧỉς ϗҩϻξѰ on said:

        no i need to learn to type :p and pay more attention x’D

    • Some shit failed, I’m looking for other ways to improve the clan, so YOU PEOPLE OUT THERE! I’m not that smart as you think I can be, so it takes time fo a dang plan to come, and see more cutscnes oftenly, idk >.>

  2. Hm, I approve Cin’s demotion. Avarice being made Director will be kept under consideration until I come to a decision. I don’t agree with there being another CCF other than me, I’m not power hungry or anything and I know I can’t lead the clan alone but the only other person, in my opinion, that could bear such a responsibility was Nero. I approve Iksta being an Advisor.

BOA Community Awaits Your Comment/Opinion

