13 comments on “About MMC

    • I have waited for about a moment already, so I created a CoC clan named LP6 Python
      Details:
      Clan level: 1
      Leader: BadKopi
      Location: Singapore
      War Frequency: Not Set
      Anyone Can Join (Yes)
      Minimum Trophies to join: 0
      Description: BOA clan! Originated in PB2

      All those details could be changed anytime. I hope to see BoredPro joining in and we might be able to chat in CoC there. 🙂

    • Ya about the third game BOA is expanding to, we really need to really discuss this. Maybe we can set a date or something. BoredPro should make a seperate post about this since I can’t. (I tink)

  1. Ah I trust boredpro
    SORRY MMC SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRYSORRY SORRY SORRYSORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRYSORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRYSORRY

  2. – Bruh, Swag. – – – – – – WE DENY IT!! (MMC Noob1Ldr.BB: Oh shet we gonna die fuck me! Im gay) O_O – ol—< ¬-o (MMC Noob1Ldr.BB: NUUUUU Everyone else can be leader but not me Im gay shit) (Clan Players And Guests, Users: Fuuuck you BB gay shet) ''W0T'' Fuck Especially BB.. A copy of LBB.. .-. BB gay LBB Awesome swag dere sun btw BB Lost MMC Died A-MMC and other clans won 8) (BB Die ''R.I.P.'' Gay faggot.) Copycat BB Copy Of LBB mah bruuu g0t sw4g suu.. ye m8 bb got rekt hee maad! C4 Sandwich to da face!1!!! OHHH MLG REKT TRYHERD OMG/FG W0T!!! :O FEG Just DIED!!! :L. He owned BB Crying back. MMC and TAM Sucks ass just die. BB It is better if you change your name and move on it would make life awesome for you and others. But if you don't this is what happens BB. [ ''Fuck Me'' o_ ''I'll do a trap to kill myself cuz im shit'' <-(–]- (BOOM) You died [ – ] (JUST HANDS LOL!) No BB I don't hate you but if you make TAM and MMC die i'll be your friend. – Denied! Sorry for the immaturity.. Yeah to be honest ''!'' Ermmm I got nothing to say I just wanted to troll but that immaturity yeah sorry for that XD.

BOA Community Awaits Your Comment/Opinion

