6 comments on “More new members..

  1. Im a new member. My name in pb2 is [BOA]Rec. Artioni10… I know how to comment and stay active in chat. But I need some training. 1 Thing : Well Im really cool at nyove-rocket (maybe the best in europe) I dont see people active on chat or am I in the wrong chat??

  2. ѰϛטƿξгϾѻѻƪξӁ ɬђξ λггѻϑҩиɬ ҩϗԃ Ʀξƪξиɬƪξςς¸ Ғỉгςɬ ѻғ ɧỉς ϗҩϻξѰ on said:

    For the last time, no one needs “training” in the rules, there are pages for that, they click the law page and they can read the rules themselves

BOA Community Awaits Your Comment/Opinion

