28 comments on “Everything CANCELED :D

  1. Basically what the lad is trying to say is,

    “Time to whip out the cock and show who is big”-Sparrow2014

  2. So basically,,rather than let the merge carry on..increase activity and help fix the leadership that you and nero actually need help with..you will let things run the course it is now even tho me,sparrow,night,michi,shockywolf were trying to improve all that you want changed? Shameful because regardless if i ma retired i dont want the clan to suffocate to inactivity but k.

    • I never said that lol. I’m only canceling it because people were wondering what’s going on and plus there wasn’t a vote on it, and all decisions should be voted upon the HR. I understand why you keep coming back, but it makes me frustrated. You left me in charge while you’re gone, and I’m trying to do that. But with you here helping changing BOA and doing stuff as if you weren’t retired kind of takes away the point of you leaving me in charge in the first place. No hard feelings, but that’s just what’s on my mind. Plus, I’m not very fond of the merge. Mostly because I’ve never even heard of this clan and a few people haven’t either. I’d rather make an informed decision than just diving in headfirst into what could be a mistake. Even if we do merge with Celestial, there’s no guarantee that they’re going to remain active. So what’s the point of adding more inactive members to the ones we already have? I definitely don’t know that one. I appreciate what you guys are doing, but it would have been nice if we voted on a few things and that some of this would have been discussed with me.

      • I really think we need to change the freedom of speach, instead of the HR’s voteing, us and the MEMBERS should vote like a hole clan

      • ѰϛטƿξгϾѻѻƪξӁ ɬђξ λггѻϑҩиɬ ҩϗԃ Ʀξƪξиɬƪξςς¸ Ғỉгςɬ ѻғ ɧỉς ϗҩϻξѰ on said:

        And you wouldnt like the idea that me and Bored Pro were the same authoraty as you and Nero? :p, yk, i see every point

      • Nope that’s not what this post was about, I didn’t even know that you’d have the same authority as me. Which also proves my point that no one knows what the hell is going on.

    • ѰϛטƿξгϾѻѻƪξӁ ɬђξ λггѻϑҩиɬ ҩϗԃ Ʀξƪξиɬƪξςς¸ Ғỉгςɬ ѻғ ɧỉς ϗҩϻξѰ on said:

      Fusion asked me to join :/ I mean i got a military rank so il lbe useless to them. And Well no one is on the chat, and let me see, ah, whats to improve on the site. the only things getting updated are the members list and well just that. the other things have been done a while back

    • ѰϛטƿξгϾѻѻƪξӁ ɬђξ λггѻϑҩиɬ ҩϗԃ Ʀξƪξиɬƪξςς¸ Ғỉгςɬ ѻғ ɧỉς ϗҩϻξѰ on said:

      Oh and BTW, werent you the one who lead Assassins and BOA at the same time? and Apex as i remember, idk prob another clan too… and i dont even have a high position, so why the complaining?

    • Another thing, you don’t want to have to put up with shit every time you get on? Get on more often, because leaders have to put up with shit first, fun later.

      • but the rest of us HRs are also leaders, and we seem to cause more shit for him instead of taking care to not make shit. just because you can doesnt mean you should

      • I can’t do what I want to do, because of his inactivity, there are like 100 issues that need the attention of someone who can make decisions, and the only person who we can go to rages if we make them ourselves, yet doesn’t show up when we need him. I don’t support the merge at all, but I’m still angry at Daemon for his cockyness when he is being an awful leader. Last I checked, leaders, they LEAD.

  3. Ohplz cockyness? Leading the clan was the last thing I wanted to do so kthx. If yall want I’ll just leave so you guys can fuck shit up because I’m done trying to make you all happy. Either stop complaining and accept that I’m leading this clan however the fuck I want to lead it or leave. My inactivity has nothing to do with the path this clan has taken, I don’t care if a leader has to be here to make changes. You guys just need to realize that cooperating with me would benefit us all and you going against it and doing stuff on your own with no warning is not ok. Don’t care what your counter argument is to this. I put my opinion now, and I can give less of a fuck to any of yours.

    • Dae calm down for one minute and listen to a few points i over heard.
      1. As a leader it is your responsibility to lead the clan and be 1 of the most active in the clan otherwise people will follow your example as a clan member and be inactive when they choose to.

      2. There is a few problems you can take care off in 1 post such as, rather than canceling the merge so quickly give it solid points next time,appoint 3 HRs,2 CCL’s and 4 Advisors and promote yourself back to CCF and make Nero Chancellour equal to CCF while having the two CCL’s manage chat and game problems for BOA. Then the Rest of the HR’s will act as a authority figure to make votes,add changes or improvements to the clan and site itself.
      Finally you have the government to be the embodiment to adjust,remove or add laws (except the superior law it is unbreakable),policies etc.

      3. If you think it is hard being a leader of this clan well imagine how i dealt with it lol. Do your best but take this advise 😛

      • i disagree completely with this merge it is basically destroying the identity of BOA. and we dont need another rank shuffle. the reason people are leaving is cause we are all at each others throats, and we are destroying ourselves. last i checked, that was what Gigoto was planning to do to destroy BOA. like i literally talked to him a bit ago and he said his plan was already active. i dont want BOA to die any more than the next guy but if we dont get united and pull through we just gonna become the next EKAT. bullshit clan

      • 1 the law clearly states u can’t talk to any EKAT. 2 the merge been canceled. 3. If you honestly believe gigoto of all people has a plan active with his clan near death and literally lost most of the members where everyone ignores him and ekat then u are an idiot.

      • its not even about Gigs i was just opening up a factor from someone who PCed me a while back. its about this right here. this needless arguing from someone who has sway in the clan. nice example you are setting

    • “Either stop complaining and accept that I’m leading this clan however the fuck I want to lead it or leave.”
      Chief complaint is you aren’t leading us. You say you lead this way, but this is not leadership at all.
      And it is directly because of you, because none of the high ranks are in the loop, and the ones that are can’t make decisions, because you aren’t there. It is directly your fault.

BOA Community Awaits Your Comment/Opinion

