9 comments on “Two new members.

  1. Chewie last time I checked you left BOA k. Anyway give them associate for now and they can work their way up.

    • I need to talk with you about a current issue. Let me know when you can get on please. (Not too urgent but I’d like to talk about it.)

      • ѰϛטƿξгϾѻѻƪξӁ ɬђξ λггѻϑҩиɬ ҩϗԃ Ʀξƪξиɬƪξςς¸ Ғỉгςɬ ѻғ ɧỉς ϗҩϻξѰ on said:

        I am on now, my school scedual is still switchy (school loves screwing up, ill be on for atleast 8 to 10 hours after this comment is made

      • Ok, I’ll be on today and tomorrow so you can come to the chat and we’ll talk.

    • ѰϛטƿξгϾѻѻƪξӁ ɬђξ λггѻϑҩиɬ ҩϗԃ Ʀξƪξиɬƪξςς¸ Ғỉгςɬ ѻғ ɧỉς ϗҩϻξѰ on said:

      Ken gave iSethic Commander, I dont rlly have a prob with it, if you do you can ofc demote him

BOA Community Awaits Your Comment/Opinion

