7 comments on “To all HR’s we will be having an important meeting tonight

  1. Depends on what time it’s going to be at because I have plans tonight. I know of a secure place we can meet at. However, I still need to get it ready it should be done by the time the meeting starts hopefully.

  2. Sadly I won’t be able to make it tonight. I’m going to the drive-in with my family and I won’t be back until 11:00 or something. So yeah :P, sorry. Hopefully Nero is there to take my place and if you want Phantomstealth you can reschedule it so that I can be there.

BOA Community Awaits Your Comment/Opinion

