7 comments on “Retirement (2nd time today)

  1. Mr. Samuel Jackson, I’ve known you for a long time, I completely agree with what you said about my potential not being there, but a small chance with the Golden age stuff. I wish you the best of luck with School and Marching Band (I got a family member who was in it!) I wish you didn’t have to leave but I can only guess how hard it is. Keep up the good raps man! I can see it now “Sam *******(Dunno your last name so I did that.), Newest Rap star and amazing Rapper!”

    Have fun and try to live a stress-free life, I would put you in the Fallen Legacies but you already made one and I hope that both of your legacies live on. Try to stop on by every so often when you get the time.

    I know I’ve said this too many times but I wish you the best of luck and a good time in your future!

    -Nero

BOA Community Awaits Your Comment/Opinion

