18 comments on “New Cutscene?

  1. I’d like to be an assassin, and what would an ability be like? I would probably choose something obscure like you mentioned, like breathing underwater or some shit, but just mention some abilities and I’ll be on the right track. I’d probably have some ability to do with water… (HMM)

      • no, not superhero ability. Just a normal ability. Just give me some suggestions, ok? I don’t know what you are talking about when it comes to abilities.

      • still have no idea what you’re talking about. Like a specialty you mean? Like, you specialize in technology, or cutting things, or shooting, or negotiating? If so, then probably cardiovascular ability, making me hold my breath longer or run longer distances without getting tired. Great for land wars, swimming, and sniping people.

      • oh, I see, like an attribute that makes you better some way at assassinating. well, in that case, vision.

      • Seeing things throught walls and far away, i like dat one, let me update mah post

      • Just keep it as it is, it’s hard for me to understand what the hell people want with regular abilities, just don’t want flying ‘-‘

  2. can I be the cocky type of assassin that has the balls to take anything out no matter how strong it is.

    his ability would be able to blend in anything around his surroundings.

  3. Born Leader but i am a Lone wolf who left BOA a while ago for my quest to to attain more skills for myself but i arrived with a badass attitude and suit. My abilities: Able to use fire nature and i have increased speed through my ninja and assassination training.

BOA Community Awaits Your Comment/Opinion

