6 comments on “Vote Successful and Updates

  1. Oh Shitz, Killer got BARS “You guys have the choice to vote on whether to keep the ranks in your name or just leave it plain.”

  2. I have the choice whether or not I want to leave, I’ve already started on my farewell post

    • U have no reason to leave and no one can replace you. Arent you tired of losing people? We lost 3 people so why make it a 4th person? Daemon we all ask you not to this will only decrease leadership.

      • I have plenty of reasons of why I should no longer remain here

BOA Community Awaits Your Comment/Opinion

