20 comments on “Director Election

      • You just love to make me spawn out more and more comments, don’t you? Fine.
        As you know, I’m only a *5, sure, but don’t underestimate me. I have been posting and such. For the chat, I am there mostly to moderate and take care of it when needed. As for the grammar portion of this application, you already know why I qualify in that subject.

  1. Hmm… I believe, I can step up and prove my worth. My qualifications include the following:
    1.) I’ve been in BOA since December 2012.
    2.)I’m very active
    3.) I have served loyally and wish only to continue this loyal service.
    4.) I am highly intelligent(my IQ is 162, therefore, I am a genius).
    5.) My Grammar is exceptional.
    6.) I can exercise exceptional leadership when needed and can everyday.
    7.) I can be strict but I am also funny and relaxed.
    Oh, and Lord Ukv. I wish to promise you something, I will be returning to my old ways. The ways where I was more strict and serious but can also be funny and relaxed.

    • Grammar is not to be capitalized unless it is the starting word of the sentence. “I believe, I can step up and prove my worth.” is also incorrect. No need for that comma, mate. “I am highly intelligent(my IQ is 162, therefore, I am a genius).” is incorrect, too. What is up with the random spacing? “I wish to promise you something, I will be returning to my old ways.” is also incorrect. You must replace that comma with a colon. Also, if WordPress allowed me to, I would have indented this paragraph.

  2. Im Great For This Shit.

    1) Iv Been Here Since I Was In EKAT
    2) Im Always On Everyday. Meaning Always On Chat 10 Hours 7 Days A Week And I Always See If New Posts Are Up.
    3) I Can Give Order But Not Intelligent Order.
    4) Im Always Fun(No Homo) But Sometimes Strict
    5) Im Awesome :3

  3. Hm. Me, I suppose. You already know my abilities since I was one of the most powerful people in this clan at one point next to you and Daemon.

BOA Community Awaits Your Comment/Opinion

