7 comments on “Hello

    • My reply to daemon goes the same to all of BOA sir. I cannot have these two clans at the slightest chance of war. I cannot check yowzablips IP and therefore have no concrete proof. I am doing this because I must assist my clans , And hope you do not take this as a act of disrespect or disloyalty.

      • If you want to believe GSA sire lol idc honestly. But i already stated this before: I could careless of GSA’s intentions towards any clans and i remain by my words and with most of BOA knowing what i have been doing being on BD almost all the time i did not send any spies towards that clan and that is up to you to believe or not but eh im not worried about it. Also the server is earth 4 north america near florida.

BOA Community Awaits Your Comment/Opinion

