42 comments on “Tournament Round 1: 1v1 Battles

  1. Reject is one of my fellow clan mates who I’ve known for a very long time now… And as a clan we have no intentions to wipe out one another. Thus may you be so kind as to change my match-up?

    Btw, you misspelled Scialytic

  2. Me too..and I lost?Well…I wan’t to rematch…Actually my exam’s are on so I’m kinda busy.I regret it but…

  3. On 26th Feb at 9:25pm according to IST.I know I am making alot of request and I’m spoiling the fun,but please cooperate with me.Lord Deception,If you just could pm me your Country then I might be able to find the correct timings..

BOA Community Awaits Your Comment/Opinion

